OUR FOUNDERS

Ali Farhang Image
ALI FARHANG
Farhang & Medcoff
Mark Irvin Image
MARK IRVIN
Mark Irvin Commercial Real Estate
Fletcher McCusker Image
FLETCHER MCCUSKER
UA Venture Capital

EXECUTIVE BOARD

Ali Farhang Image
ALI FARHANG
Chairman of the Board
Farhang & Medcoff
TRAVIS JONES
Treasurer
Beach Fleischman
Ted Maxwell Image
TED MAXWELL
Vice Chairman
SALC
Paul Dias Image
PAUL DIAS
Secretary
McDonald’s
ellen jlmenez
ELLEN JIMENEZ
Sonesta Es Suites
Bob Logan Image
BOB LOGAN
Find Your Path
Micah Kinsler Image
MICAH KINSLER
MiCamp Solutions
Ian McDowell Image
IAN MCDOWELL
Sundt
Mark Irvin Image
MARK IRVIN
Mark Irvin Commercial Properties
ANDY BROWN IMAGE
ANDY BROWN
A-Team Security
Matthew Gaspari Image
MATTHEW GASPARI
Tucson Federal Credit Union
Mike Hernandez Image
MIKE HERNANDEZ
IBM
ROCKY LAROSE
Laura Feemster Image
LAURA FEEMSTER
Five Below
PAUL VOLPE
NOVA Home Loans
Michael Myers Image
MICHAEL MYERS
CrowdPharm
JV NYMAN
Concord General Counseling
ERIKA BARNES
University of Arizona Athletics
KATIE CALHOUN
Tucson Convention Center
LAMONTE HUNLEY
Arizona Health

OUR STAFF

Kym adair
KYM ADAIR
Executive Director
520.207.2682
Kym@thearizonabowl.com
Del Arvayo Image
DEL ARVAYO
Chief Operations Officer
520.820.3838
Del@thearizonabowl.com
Eric Rhodes Image
ERIC J. RHODES
VP, Communications
520.AZBOWL1
Eric@thearizonabowl.com
Ben Chulick Image
BEN CHULICK
VP, Marketing & Events
520.AZBOWL1
Ben@thearizonabowl.com
LUZETTE GARAY
Manager of Bowl Services
520.AZBOWL1
Luzette@thearizonabowl.com
Jacquie Harbour Image
JACQUIE HARBOUR
Director, Ticket Operations
520.AZBOWL1
Jacquie@thearizonabowl.com